How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Apollo Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
22 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
blondie227 23 Mar 2016
After totaling my car, i needed a new one ASAP. Michael made picking out a car and the financial process so easy and comfortable. I recommend everyone to ask for him
5 rate
Cars.com
soccermom 23 Mar 2016
Went in trying to find a mini van for my family. Michael helped us. We got a car and a few laughs out of it! we will definitely return.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mollz 23 Mar 2016
Michael was the best salesman ever!! He made me comfortable during our buying process and kept making us laugh!! Everyone ask for him!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tina 23 Mar 2016
Would buy from Apollo again! A great experience, from beginning to end. Unlike other car dealerships, you can really trust everyone there. I would absolutely recommend buying from Apollo. Fair prices, great service.
5 rate
Cars.com
redsox69 21 Mar 2016
Called and spoke with Michael in sales. Told him I didn't want to buy a car but asked if the dealership did oil changes. He explained the process and the service was quick and easy. I will be back in the future if I need to replace my vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
mrbear 21 Mar 2016
My wife and I went in looking for an SUV. Not really looking to buy. Just looking. But we found a nice Honda Pilot and bought it. We worked with Michael who was really funny and pleasant.
5 rate
Cars.com
figcollector 21 Mar 2016
Worked with Michael. Many used cars to look at. Easy buying experience !
5 rate
Cars.com
Camaro Man 20 Mar 2016
Steve was very helpful trying to find the perfect car for me, I was very specific about what I wanted and he went out of his way to try to find it. I have recommended him and Apollo Auto Sales to friends and they have all had the same positive experience. All the staff are warm and friendly with no ...pressure, you have a comfortable friendly feeling every visit to the dealership. Thank You Steve, you will see me again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Debbie 19 Mar 2016
Steve has a magic wand when it comes to finance.Three other dealers couldn't get me approved but Steve pulled it off. I'll never go anywhere else to buy a car. Great job!!!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
reviewer 19 Mar 2016
The sales person was excellent - Steve McNerney. Very knowledgable and helpful on the process
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.