How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Apollo Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
22 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Anonymous D., North Attleborough, MA 11 Apr 2017
Great place! Great business! Great customer service! Will definitely recommend anyone whose interested in buying a car to go here! Ask for Steve! Great guy' no pressure to get something you don't want. No BS.
5 rate
Yelp
Ayla D., Providence, RI 11 Apr 2017
Happy to wrap up my recent car shopping adventure with a positive experience at Apollo.I worked exclusively with Michael, who made the process as easy and painless as possible. I'd like to stress that my 5-star review is assuming other people enjoy a low-key salesman as much as I do -- If you re...spond better to a super structured corporate vibe, Michael probably isn't the guy for you.I was a huge fan of how Michael trusted me to assess for myself if I should buy a car or not. I showed up interested in a specific vehicle on the lot, he took me at my word: No time wasted with him trying to sell me on a more expensive car that I wasn't there to see. He directly answered the few questions I had, then quickly got me the keys and offered my choice of an independent test drive or one with him. I happily accepted the offer to fly solo, loving that I could experience the ride and absorb the details without someone rattling off specs I've already looked up. (This positive review of Apollo miiiight be doubling as a negative review of some other dealerships.)Michael was patient while I thought over the purchase, and continued to attentively answer my questions. He was courteous, respectful, thorough, pleasant, and he gave me space. All the things that make me happy to give someone my business. He also had some pretty sweet action figures on his desk, which never hurts. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Alicia R., Providence, RI 11 Apr 2017
Steve at Apollo is the man!! He got me financed for a gorgeous 2010 Buick!! Please go there and tell them dawn p sent you!! You won't be disappointed!
5 rate
Yelp
Ninnymuggins M., Warwick, RI 11 Apr 2017
Great deal, great people, great car. We just purchased a car from Steve at Apollo and the process was nearly perfect. While shopping we got the usual car dealer stereotypical BS everywhere else but  throughout the deal with Apollo it was overall a positive experience. We went in on a Friday and Sat...urday Steve was calling with a message to let us know that he had secured our financing already but would also continue to work the following Tuesday after the holiday weekend to get better terms from other banks if possible, and he later did exactly that. Steve was patient with us as it took a few days to sell our other vehicle that we chose not to trade, and was ready to let us take it within outles of when we were ready. The price negotiations were fair, and their fees were minimal and almost nonexistent in comparison to other places. I was pleasantly surprised at our dealings being a jaded automotive business person myself, but I feel that Steve and the others there went above and beyond. I'd send anyone to Apollo with confidence that if there is a deal to be made, they can and will do it. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Allen 28 Nov 2016
Michael is a nice guy. He treated me like friend. There is no buying pressure like other sales person. The price is really fair. Thus, Michael still offer me discount. It was a great and unforgettable experience during my life.
5 rate
Cars.com
Krista Howard 06 Oct 2016
I can not say enough about Apollo Auto Sales. From the second that I spoke to Michael on the phone, I was taken care of completely. They were incredibly responsive, trustworthy, and committed to getting me the car of my dreams. I had a very difficult situation due to my credit and self employment..., but they assured me they would do their very best, and boy did they deliver. The next day I spoke with Steve, and he was just as amazing. They listened, they didn't push you, and they came through with a perfect deal. I have young kids, the last thing I wanted to do was sit in a showroom for 3 hours while my toddler screamed and climbed on everything, I wasn't there 15 minutes when I went to pick up my car. They were prepared, everything was printed and waiting for me. My car was ready, they couldn't of done a better job. I have never in my life been so impressed by a business and the way they treat their customers let alone a car dealership. They are a rare gem and you would be foolish not to put them on the top of your list when going to purchase your next vehicle. Great cars, great people, great experience. You have a customer for life! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
smithandcompany 06 Oct 2016
I can not say enough about Apollo Auto Sales. From the second that I spoke to Michael on the phone, I was taken care of completely. They were incredibly responsive, trustworthy, and committed to getting me the car of my dreams. I had a very difficult situation due to my credit and self employment..., but they assured me they would do their very best, and boy did they deliver. The next day I spoke with Steve, and he was just as amazing. They listened, they didn't push you, and they came through with a perfect deal. I have young kids, the last thing I wanted to do was sit in a showroom for 3 hours while my toddler screamed and climbed on everything, I wasn't there 15 minutes when I went to pick up my car. They were prepared, everything was printed and waiting for me. My car was ready, they couldn't of done a better job. I have never in my life been so impressed by a business and the way they treat their customers let alone a car dealership. They are a rare gem and you would be foolish not to put them on the top of your list when going to purchase your next vehicle. Great cars, great people, great experience. You have a customer for life! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
RandyK 29 Mar 2016
I've dealt with Steve for about 15 years in the car business. He has always been courteous, truthful, and extremely honest. I wish more people were this way in the car industry. He is a pleasure to do business with and would do it again tomorrow.
5 rate
Cars.com
JOSEPHINE MONTANARI, AND ROBERT MONTANARI 24 Mar 2016
STEVE IS AN EXCELLENT SALESMAN. VERY THOROUGH, AND PROFESSIONAL, AND EXCELLENT AT WHAT HE DOES. HE GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND ANY SALESMAN IN THE WORLD...... LOVES HIS JOB AND BRINGS IT TO THE CUSTOMERS, SATISFYING THEM 100%. WE LOVE HIM... BOB AND JOSIE :)
5 rate
Cars.com
diva333 23 Mar 2016
Was looking for a new high end car and michael pointed me in the right direction.. Great help AND i got a great car! i am very pleased with my experience
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.